Knut Thorkildsen

Daglig leder

Tlf: 915 88 230
Epost: knut@br-thorkildsen.no

Andreas Hunsbedt

Prosjektsjef

Tlf: 902 22 289
Epost: andreas.hunsbedt@br-thorkildsen.no

Jørn Lode

Prosjektleder

Tlf: 993 29 279
Epost: jorn@br-thorkildsen.no

Andreas Qvarfordt

Prosjektleder

Tlf: 920 88 140
Epost: andreas@br-thorkildsen.no

Roy Thorkildsen

Prosjektleder

Tlf: 917 54 401
Epost: roy@br-thorkildsen.no

Arve Kyllingstad

Transportleder

Tlf: 906 23 850
Epost: arve@br-thorkildsen.no

Geir Larsen

Anleggsleder

Tlf: 959 36 637
epost: geir@br-thorkildsen.no

Stein Sørensen

Verksmester

Tlf: 917 54 399
epost: stein@br-thorkildsen.no

Tina T. Hægeland

HMS/KS

Tlf: 958 89 614
Epost: tina@br-thorkildsen.no

Anette T. Køhn

Lønn/Personal

Tlf: 916 88 624
Epost: anette@br-thorkildsen.no

Anne Marie Jensen

Lønn/Faktura

Tlf: 383 96 661
Epost: annemarie@br-thorkildsen.no

Kari Thorkildsen

Regnskap

Tlf: 905 44 091
Epost: kari@br-thorkildsen.no